Business Card

Using Adobe InDesign, I created a business card for my collegiate career. The front of the business card contains contact information and links to my profiles for the online version. I created a basic logo using Adobe Illustrator and dropped it into InDesign to use on the back of the business card.

This was not my first time using InDesign, although it was my first time making a business card. I realized that it is not that easy to make something look visually appealing. Using my creative appeal, I made my business card look minimalistic yet visually appealing.

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 11.25.26 PM
Carpenter, K (2017, April 6). Screenshot. Retrieved from Adobe InDesign.

 

Leave a Reply

